Colegio Ciudad Jardín | Cartagena

968 33 00 50

30011247@murciaeduca.es

C/Carmen Conde 38

30204 Cartagena

07:30 - 19:00

Lunes - Viernes

Colegio Ciudad Jardín | Cartagena

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

30204 Cartagena

07:30 - 19:00

Lunes - Viernes

Profesores

Profesorado

Infantil

  • Tutora 3 Años: Paqui Blazquezfcaisabel.blazquez@murciaeduca.es
  • Tutora 4 Años:  Mª José Pedreño. mariajose.pedreno@murciaeduca.es
  • Tutora 5 Años: Inma Belzunce. inmaculadad.belzunce@murciaeduca.es
  • Apoyo Infantil: Lucia García Escudero. lucia.garcia4@murciaeduca.es
  • Infantil- Inglés: Ana Esther Carrasco Lopez. anaesther.carrasco@murciaeduca.es

Primaria

Tutores

  • Primero:  Sandra Agüera Ayala. sandra.aguera@murciaeduca.es
  • Segundo: Ana García Domene.  ana.garcia32@murciaeduca.es
  • Tercero: Mª Ángeles García. maangeles.garcia@murciaeduca.es
  • Cuarto: Mamen Olivo.            mcarmen.olivo@murciaeduca.es
  • Cuarto: Laura Cestau Cubero       laura.cestau@murciaeduca.es
  • Quinto: Juan Leandro Ruiz Aledo. juanleandro.ruiz@murciaeduca.es
  • Sexto: Raquel Martínez.    raquel.martinez5@murciaeduca.es
  • Refuerzo Primaria:  Lidia Buendía Vidal    lidia.buendia2@murciaeduca.es 

Especialistas:

  • Ed. Física: Esteban Fullea Rodrigo. esteban.fullea@murciaeduca.es
  • Ed. Física: Marcos Navarro Baeza.  marcos.navarro@murciaeduca.es
  • Francés: Mª Ángeles García.   maangeles.garcia@murciaeduca.es
  • Música: Lucas Albaladejo. lucas.albaladejo@murciaeduca.es
  • Religión: Mª Trini Marín Nicolás. mariatrinidad.marin@murciaeduca.es
  • Inglés:  Amparo Martínez. mariaamparo.martinez@murciaeduca.es

Equipo de apoyo:

  • Pedagogía Terapeútica: Lali Zamora. eulalia.zamora@murciaeduca.es
  • Pedagogía Terapeútica:  Alejandra Lopez Brocal alejandra.lopez3@murciaeduca.es
  • Audición y Lenguaje:  Laura García. laura.garcia18@murciaeduca.es